- Smockity Frocks - http://www.smockityfrocks.com -

Winners

Posted By Smockity Frocks On August 1, 2010 @ 6:40 pm In Uncategorized | 1 Comment

[1]

[8]

The winner of the Beesilk Dry Skin Care Package [9]is commenter #8 [10]! (Click the # to see who won!)

[11]

The winners for the Blog Frog Froggy Hunt [12]will be announced in the Blog Frog communities of the participating blogs first thing Monday morning. We are double checking winners right now to make sure we don’t have duplicates, so be sure to check out my community [13]real soon to see who got the goods!

Also, check out the other blogs who participated in the hunt to see if you won over there:


Article printed from Smockity Frocks: http://www.smockityfrocks.com

URL to article: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2010/08/winners.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.smockityfrocks.com%2F2010%2F08%2Fwinners.html&media=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.smockityfrocks.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2010%2F08%2Fbeesilk-winner.jpg&description=Winners

[2] homeschooling tips: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/category/homeschool

[3] kid-friendly crafts: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/category/crafts

[4] large family recipes: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/recipes

[5] parenting tips: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/category/parenting

[6] get my daily updates in your inbox: http://www.feedblitz.com/f/?Sub=906257

[7] Facebook fan page: http://facebook.com/SmockityFrocks

[8] Image: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2010/08/winners.html/beesilk-winner

[9] Beesilk Dry Skin Care Package : http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2010/07/beesilk-dry-skin-care.html

[10] #8: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2010/07/beesilk-dry-skin-care.html#comment-12258

[11] Image: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2010/07/blog-frog-froggy-hunt.html/blog-frog-2

[12] Blog Frog Froggy Hunt : http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2010/07/blog-frog-froggy-hunt.html

[13] my community : http://theblogfrog.com/1132383

[14] Raising Olives: http://raisingolives.com/

[15] Hoosier Homemade: http://hoosierhomemade.com/

[16] She Saved: http://shesaved.com/

[17] Tatertots and Jello: http://tatertotsandjello.blogspot.com/

[18] Our Homeschool Home: http://ourhomeschoolhome.com/

[19] iGoBoGo: http://igobogo.com/Portal/

[20] It’s a Blog Party: http://itsablogparty.com/

Copyright © 2013 Smockity Frocks. All rights reserved.