- Smockity Frocks - http://www.smockityfrocks.com -

4 Moms Discuss Spring Cleaning

Posted By Smockity Frocks On March 10, 2011 @ 6:09 am In 4 Moms,housekeeping | 6 Comments

[1]

The 4 Moms are discussing spring cleaning this week, and I’ve heard they are going to have some nifty before and after pictures to show you and at least one brave soul will be live blogging her spring cleaning adventures.

As for me,

[3]

I was all prepared to give you an awesome vlog pertaining to bread making

[4]

until I realized that was scheduled for next  week,

[5]

and since my super hunky husband built 3 raised beds (12ftx4ft)  for me and had a dump truck of topsoil delivered yesterday,

[6]

I will be spending the day getting dirty NOT clean.

So, my contribution today is a roundup of spring cleaning links. First, be sure to check out the rest of The 4 Moms team:

And now check out these posts on spring cleaning:


Article printed from Smockity Frocks: http://www.smockityfrocks.com

URL to article: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2011/03/4-moms-discuss-spring-cleaning.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.smockityfrocks.com%2F2011%2F03%2F4-moms-discuss-spring-cleaning.html&media=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.smockityfrocks.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2010%2F03%2F4Moms35KidsNames.jpg&description=4%20Moms%20Discuss%20Spring%20Cleaning

[2] Image: https://us154.infusionsoft.com/go/bundle/a656

[3] Image: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/DSC_0302pic.jpg

[4] Image: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/DSC_0304pic.jpg

[5] Image: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/DSC_0296pic.jpg

[6] Image: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/DSC_0308pic.jpg

[7] The Common Room: http://heartkeepercommonroom.blogspot.com

[8] Raising Olives: http://raisingolives.com

[9] Life in a Shoe: http://inashoe.com

[10] Spring Cleaning with Kids (Printable PDF) : http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2011/03/spring-cleaning-with-kids.html

[11] Free Spring Cleaning Checklist Download : http://www.gettingfreedom.net/

[12] Washing Windows : http://amysfinerthings.com/washing-windows

[13] Spring Cleaning Your Finances : http://kingdomfirstmom.com/2011/03/spring-cleaning-your-finances.html

[14] 10 Simple Spring Cleaning Tips : http://casabellaproject.com/2011/03/10-simple-spring-cleaning-tips.html

[15] Clutter Control: http://thehappyhousewife.com/home-management/clutter-control-with-5-minute-pick-ups/

[16] Spring Cleaning Printable Coupons: http://penniesandblessings.com/2011/03/spring-cleaning-printable-coupons/

Copyright © 2013 Smockity Frocks. All rights reserved.