- Smockity Frocks - http://www.smockityfrocks.com -

Smockity’s Most Visited Posts For 2011

Posted By Smockity Frocks On December 31, 2011 @ 12:12 pm In Uncategorized | 1 Comment

[1]

Thank you to each and every one of you who have read and commented here, shopped through my Amazon link [8], emailed me encouragement, or prayed for my family this year.

I’ll be honest, 2011 was a tough year for us, and I’ll be glad to take that calendar down and put up a clean, fresh one.

Here are the Smockity posts that were most viewed in 2011:


Article printed from Smockity Frocks: http://www.smockityfrocks.com

URL to article: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2011/12/smockitys-most-visited-posts-for-2011.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.smockityfrocks.com%2F2011%2F12%2Fsmockitys-most-visited-posts-for-2011.html&media=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.assoc-amazon.com%2Fe%2Fir%3Ft%3Dsmockfrock0f-20%26amp%3Bl%3Dur2%26amp%3Bo%3D1&description=Smockity%26%238217%3Bs%20Most%20Visited%20Posts%20For%202011

[2] homeschooling tips: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/category/homeschool

[3] kid-friendly crafts: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/category/crafts

[4] large family recipes: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/recipes

[5] parenting tips: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/category/parenting

[6] get my daily updates in your inbox: http://www.feedblitz.com/f/?Sub=906257

[7] Facebook fan page: http://facebook.com/SmockityFrocks

[8] shopped through my Amazon link: http://www.amazon.com/?_encoding=UTF8&tag=smockfrock0f-20&linkCode=ur2&camp=1789&creative=390957

[9] An Open Letter to Suze Orman: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2011/12/an-open-letter-to-suze-orman.html

[10] How to Survive a Layoff: Our Plan of Action: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2011/04/how-to-survive-a-layoff-our-plan-of-action.html

[11] Funfetti Cake From Scratch: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2008/03/funfetti-cake-from-scratch.html

[12] Homemade Lotion Bar Tutorial: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2010/01/homemade-lotion-bar-tutorial.html

[13] Homemade Bread the Easy Way: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2011/02/homemade-bread-the-easy-way.html

[14] The House That Two Incomes Built: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2008/03/house-that-two-incomes-built.html

[15] 5 Simple Ways to Have a Successful Homeschool Day: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2011/01/5-simple-ways-to-have-a-successful-homeschool-day.html

[16] What’s In Your CrockPot?: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2010/02/whats-in-your-crockpot.html

[17] Why So Many Children?: Part 1: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2009/01/why-so-many-children-part-1.html

[18] Make Your Own Frosting: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2010/03/make-your-own-frosting.html

Copyright © 2013 Smockity Frocks. All rights reserved.