- Smockity Frocks - http://www.smockityfrocks.com -

The Perfect Mother’s Day Gift to Buy For YOURSELF!

Posted By Smockity Frocks On April 16, 2012 @ 6:57 am In Uncategorized | 1 Comment

[1]

Are you like me? You see ebooks on sale and think to yourself, “I would love to have that,” but you don’t act on it and then forget all about it?

Here are a few ebooks I have had my eye on, and some I own.

But wait! By the time you pay for those ebooks separately, you could get OVER 35 ebooks for less money!!!

[8]

Corey from Simple Marriage [9] and Mandi from Life…Your Way [10] have brought together some of the top authors in the family life space with 38 ebooks covering a variety of topics related to family life. When purchased separately, these ebooks are worth $375, but for four days only, you can purchase the entire collection for just $29!

Wouldn’t this make an excellent Mother’s Day gift to yourself?

This collection is only available from 8 a.m. on April 16th to 8 a.m. on April 20th. There will be no late sales offered.

Click here to purchase your collection today! [8]

When you purchase the Simplify Family Life collection, you get instant access to each of the 38 ebooks listed below:

Entrepreneurship & Blogging

Blogger Behave [11] by Laura @ 10 Million Miles [12] ($4.99) How to Have Your Cake and Eat It, Too [13] by Mandi @ Life Your Way [14] ($12.00) Make Money Blogging [15] by Tara @ Feels Like Home [16] ($4.99) Tap Into Your Unique Creativity and Self Expression Webinar [17] by Lisa @ WellGrounded Life [17] ($39.00) Tell Your Time [18] by Amy @ Blogging with Amy [19] ($4.99) Your Blogging Business: Tax Talk & Tips from a Bookkeeper Turned Blogger [20] by Nikki @ Christian Mommy Blogger [21]($4.99)

Food & Cooking

Get Lean Recipe for Success [22] by Nisha @ Healthy Mom’s Kitchen [23] ($37.00) Got Dinner? [24] by Susan @ The Confident Mom [25] ($4.00) How To Cook For Yourself: A Complete Beginner’s Guide [26] by Rachael @ Kitchen Courses [27] ($35.00) Plan It, Don’t Panic [28] by Stephanie @ Keeper of the Home [29] ($4.99) Real Food Basics [30] by Kate @ Modern Alternative Mama [30] ($6.95) Real Food, Real Easy [31] by Erin @ The Humbled Homemaker [32] ($9.95) Smart Sweets [33] by Katie @ Kitchen Stewardship [34] ($9.95) The Everything Beans Book [35] by Katie @ Kitchen Stewardship [34]($9.95)

Homemaking

2012 Confident Mom Weekly Household Planner [36] by Susan @ The Confident Mom [37] ($9.00) Clean Start: Your Guide to Natural Home Cleaning [38] by Michelle @ Open Eye Health [39] ($4.95) Complete Printables Download Pack [2]by Mandi @ Life Your Way [40] ($7.00) Food on Your Face for Acne & Oily Skin [41] by Leslie @ Crunchy Betty [41] ($7.99) From Debtor to Better [42] by Barry @ Debtor to Better [43] ($15.00) My Buttered Life {Summer + Gift Giving Editions} [44] by Renee @ MadeOn Hard Lotion [45] ($10.00) Not a DIY Diva [46] by Melissa @ The Inspired Room [47] ($3.99) One Bite at a Time [48] by Tsh @ Simple Mom [49] ($5.00) That Works for Me [50] by Kristen @ We Are THAT Family [51]($8.00)

Marriage & Relationships

A Simple Marriage [52] by Corey @ Simple Marriage [53] ($4.99) Buck Naked Marriage [54] by Corey @ Simple Marriage [53] ($2.99) Entangled [55] by Amy @ Permission to Peruse [56] ($4.99) The A to Z Guide: 26 Ways in 26 Days to a Happier, Healthier Marriage [57] by The Dating Divas [58]($9.97)

Minimalism for Families

101 Ways to Simplify Your Life [59] by Laura @ Journey to a Simple Life [60] ($9.95) 321-Stop [61] by Lori @ Loving Simple Living [62] ($9.97) Inside Out Simplicity [63] by Joshua @ Becoming Minimalist [64] ($11.99) Simple Ways to Be More with Less [65] by Courtney @ Be More with Less [66] ($9.97) The Minimalist Mom’s Guide to Baby’s First Year [67] by Rachel @ The Minimalist Mom [68]($9.95)

Parenting & Kids

4 Moms of 35+ Kids Answer Your Parenting Questions [7] by the Moms @ 4 Moms, 35+ Kids [69] ($7.99) Flourishing Spring [70] by Michele @ Frugal Granola [71] ($5.95) Mindset for Moms [72] by Jamie @ Steady Mom [73] ($4.99) Nurturing Creativity [74] by Renee @ FIMBY [75] ($3.00) Parenting with Positive Guidance [76] by Amanda @ Not Just Cute [77] ($9.00) Truth in the Tinsel [78] by Amanda @ Impress Your Kids [79] ($6.99) The Simplify Your Family Life Sale is brought to you in part by Plan to Eat, an online meal planner [80] that makes eating at home simple. Receive an exclusive coupon code on a one-year membership with your purchase!

Click here to purchase your collection today! [8]

The sale ends at 8 a.m. ET on April 20th, and there will be no late sales offered, so don’t wait.

This post contains affiliate links.


Article printed from Smockity Frocks: http://www.smockityfrocks.com

URL to article: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2012/04/6533.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.smockityfrocks.com%2F2012%2F04%2F6533.html&media=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.smockityfrocks.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2012%2F04%2Fsyfl-300.jpg&description=The%20Perfect%20Mother%26%238217%3Bs%20Day%20Gift%20to%20Buy%20For%20YOURSELF%21

[2] complete printable pack: https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=882271&c=ib&aff=205259&cl=69376

[3] Tell Your Time,: https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?cl=105994&c=ib&aff=127660

[4] That Works For Me: https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?cl=184590&c=ib&aff=127660

[5] NOT a DIY Diva: https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?cl=36706&c=ib&aff=127660

[6] 26 Ways in 26 Days to a Happy Healthier Marriage: https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?cl=191363&c=ib&aff=127660

[7] 4 Moms of 35+ Kids Answer Your Parenting Questions: http://4moms35kids.com/4-moms-of-35-kids-answer-your-parenting-questions-ebook-sale/

[8] Image: https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=1080302&c=ib&aff=205259&cl=156795

[9] Simple Marriage: http://simplemarriage.net

[10] Life…Your Way: http://yourway.net

[11] Blogger Behave: http://www.bloggerbehave.com/

[12] 10 Million Miles: http://www.10millionmiles.com/

[13] How to Have Your Cake and Eat It, Too: http://life.yourway.net/cake

[14] Life Your Way: http://lifeyourway.net

[15] Make Money Blogging: http://taraziegmont.com/make-money-blogging/

[16] Feels Like Home: http://www.feelslikehomeblog.com/

[17] Tap Into Your Unique Creativity and Self Expression Webinar: http://www.wellgroundedsite.com/

[18] Tell Your Time: http://tellyourtime.com/

[19] Blogging with Amy: http://bloggingwithamy.com/

[20] Your Blogging Business: Tax Talk & Tips from a Bookkeeper Turned Blogger: http://taxtalkandtips.com/

[21] Christian Mommy Blogger: http://christianmommyblogger.com/

[22] Get Lean Recipe for Success: http://www.healthymomskitchen.com/lean-blueprint/

[23] Healthy Mom’s Kitchen: http://healthymomskitchen.com/blog

[24] Got Dinner?: http://www.theconfidentmom.com/mom-resources/got-dinner-quick-easy-recipes-from-the-confident-mom/

[25] The Confident Mom: http://www.theconfidentmom.com

[26] How To Cook For Yourself: A Complete Beginner’s Guide: http://kitchencourses.com/how-to-cook-for-yourself/

[27] Kitchen Courses: http://kitchencourses.com/

[28] Plan It, Don’t Panic: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/my-books/plan-it-dont-panic-a-complete-meal-planning-resource

[29] Keeper of the Home: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/

[30] Real Food Basics: http://www.modernalternativemama.com/product-detail/2010/10/4/in-the-kitchen-real-food-basics-ebook.html

[31] Real Food, Real Easy: http://christianmommyblogger.com/real-food-real-easy/

[32] The Humbled Homemaker: http://www.thehumbledhomemaker.com

[33] Smart Sweets: http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/2011/11/16/its-here-30-healthy-desserts-recipes-in-smart-sweets/

[34] Kitchen Stewardship: http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/

[35] The Everything Beans Book: http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/2011/03/01/now-available-the-everything-beans-book/

[36] 2012 Confident Mom Weekly Household Planner: http://www.theconfidentmom.com/services/classes-products/household-planner-sales-page/

[37] The Confident Mom: http://www.theconfidentmom.com/

[38] Clean Start: Your Guide to Natural Home Cleaning: http://www.openeyehealth.com/natural-cleaning-ebook/

[39] Open Eye Health: http://www.openeyehealth.com/

[40] Life Your Way: http://life.yourway.net/

[41] Food on Your Face for Acne & Oily Skin: http://www.crunchybetty.com/buy-the-book

[42] From Debtor to Better: http://www.debtortobetter.com/the-book/

[43] Debtor to Better: http://www.debtortobetter.com

[44] My Buttered Life {Summer + Gift Giving Editions}: http://www.hardlotion.com/ebook/

[45] MadeOn Hard Lotion: http://www.hardlotion.com

[46] Not a DIY Diva: http://theinspiredroom.net/2011/10/25/not-a-diy-diva-how-to-create-an-authentically-inspired-life-in-a-pinterest-world/

[47] The Inspired Room: http://theinspiredroom.net/

[48] One Bite at a Time: http://52bites.com

[49] Simple Mom: http://simplemom.net/

[50] That Works for Me: http://thatworksfor.me/

[51] We Are THAT Family: http://wearethatfamily.com/

[52] A Simple Marriage: http://www.simplemarriage.net/products/a-simple-marriage

[53] Simple Marriage: http://www.simplemarriage.net/

[54] Buck Naked Marriage: http://www.simplemarriage.net/products/buck-naked-marriage

[55] Entangled: http://entangledbook.com/

[56] Permission to Peruse: http://permissiontoperuse.com/

[57] The A to Z Guide: 26 Ways in 26 Days to a Happier, Healthier Marriage: http://www.thedatingdivas.com/e-book/

[58] The Dating Divas: http://www.thedatingdivas.com

[59] 101 Ways to Simplify Your Life: http://organizenow.info/products/simplifybook/

[60] Journey to a Simple Life: http://journeytoasimplelife.com/

[61] 321-Stop: http://321-stop.com/

[62] Loving Simple Living: http://lovingsimpleliving.com/

[63] Inside Out Simplicity: http://www.becomingminimalist.com/inside-out-simplicity/

[64] Becoming Minimalist: http://www.becomingminimalist.com/

[65] Simple Ways to Be More with Less: http://www.bemorewithless.com/2011/simple-ways-to-be-more-with-less/

[66] Be More with Less: http://www.bemorewithless.com/

[67] The Minimalist Mom’s Guide to Baby’s First Year: http://www.theminimalistmom.com/book/

[68] The Minimalist Mom: http://www.theminimalistmom.com/

[69] 4 Moms, 35+ Kids: http://4moms35kids.com/

[70] Flourishing Spring: http://frugalgranola.com/books/flourishing-spring/

[71] Frugal Granola: http://frugalgranola.com/

[72] Mindset for Moms: http://mindsetformoms.com/

[73] Steady Mom: http://steadymom.com/

[74] Nurturing Creativity: http://fimby.tougas.net/nurturing-creativity

[75] FIMBY: http://fimby.tougas.net/

[76] Parenting with Positive Guidance: http://notjustcute.com/parenting-with-positive-guidance-the-e-book/parenting-with-positive-guidance-the-e-book-2/

[77] Not Just Cute: http://notjustcute.com/

[78] Truth in the Tinsel: http://truthinthetinsel.com/

[79] Impress Your Kids: http://impressyourkids.org/

[80] meal planner: http://plantoeat.com/

Copyright © 2013 Smockity Frocks. All rights reserved.