- Smockity Frocks - http://www.smockityfrocks.com -

Where to Buy Used Homeschool Curriculum

Posted By Smockity Frocks On July 7, 2013 @ 10:01 pm In Homeschool | 43 Comments

[1]

It’s about that time when those of us who homeschool are looking to buy curriculum for next school year. And those of us who are frugal are looking for used homeschool curriculum.

Here is a roundup of where you can buy used homeschool curriculum.

Did I miss any? Add them in the comments!


Article printed from Smockity Frocks: http://www.smockityfrocks.com

URL to article: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2013/07/where-to-buy-used-homeschool-curriculum.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.smockityfrocks.com%2F2013%2F07%2Fwhere-to-buy-used-homeschool-curriculum.html&media=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.smockityfrocks.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2013%2F07%2FRoundup-of-Used-Homeschool-Curriculum-Vendors-523x1024.jpg&description=Where%20to%20Buy%20Used%20Homeschool%20Curriculum

[2] Abe Books: http://www.abebooks.com/books/Textbooks/?cm_sp=TopNav-_-Home-_-TBC

[3] Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/?_encoding=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&linkCode=ur2&tag=smockfrock0f-20

[4] Better World Books: http://www.betterworldbooks.com/go/textbooks

[5] Christian Homeschoolers: http://www.christianhomeschoolers.com/hs_curriculum_used.html

[6] The Curriculum Exchange: http://www.curriculumexchange.com

[7] Educational Accents: http://www.edaccents.com

[8] Educator’s Exchange: http://www.edexbooks.com

[9] Exodus books: http://www.exodusbooks.com/used-books.aspx

[10] Half Price Books: http://www.hpb.com

[11] Half.com: http://www.half.ebay.com/textbooks

[12] Home Educators Resource: http://www.homeeducatorsresource.com

[13] Homeschool Bid: http://homeschoolbid.com

[14] Homeschool Buyers Co-op: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org

[15] The Homeschool Curriculum Fair: http://www.curriculumfair.us

[16] Homeschool Classifieds: http://homeschoolclassifieds.com

[17] HSLDA Curriculum Market: http://market.hslda.org/auction/xcAuction.asp

[18] Leigh’s List: http://www.leighslist.com/ad-category/for-sale/

[19] Rainbow Resource: http://www.rainbowresource.com/#num=1331&id=album-4

[20] Second Hand Curriculand: http://www.secondhandcurriculand.com

[21] The Swap: http://theswap.com

[22] Textbooks Heaven: http://www.textbooksheaven.com/servlet/StoreFront

[23] Used Homeschool Books: http://www.usedhomeschoolbooks.com

[24] VegSource: http://www.vegsource.com/homeschool/homeschool-talk-and-swap.html

Copyright © 2013 Smockity Frocks. All rights reserved.