- Smockity Frocks - http://www.smockityfrocks.com -

Most Popular “How To” Posts

Posted By Smockity Frocks On September 18, 2013 @ 6:02 am In Uncategorized | No Comments

[1]

Occasionally, I will notice in my site stats that an old post is getting an unusually large number of hits, or I’ll see that one of my old posts is being pinned a lot on Pinterest.

When that happens I usually click on that post and think, “Huh. I had forgotten what a good idea that was! I’m going to go make some bread today!” Or pork chops. Or cake frosting. Or whatever.

So, today I’m highlighting some oldies, but goodies.

How to Make Strawberry Jam [2]

10 Frugal Homemade Cleaners [3]

[4]

Crock Pot Chicken Posole Stew [5]

Oven Fried Pork Chops [6]

8 Easy CrockPot Recipes [7]

How to Save on Birthday Parties [8]

Homemade Bread the Easy Way [9]

How to Make Your Own Cake Frosting [10]

Recipe for Pecan Apple Delight [11]


Article printed from Smockity Frocks: http://www.smockityfrocks.com

URL to article: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2013/09/most-popular-how-to-posts.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.smockityfrocks.com%2F2013%2F09%2Fmost-popular-how-to-posts.html&media=http%3A%2F%2F3.bp.blogspot.com%2F_O4O44WfWqoU%2FSrLKQikE9sI%2FAAAAAAAACgk%2FI8_WA27jWt0%2Fs400%2Fcrockpot%2Bchicken%2Bposole%2Bstew.jpg&description=Most%20Popular%20%26%238220%3BHow%20To%26%238221%3B%20Posts

[2] How to Make Strawberry Jam: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2011/05/how-to-make-strawberry-jam.html

[3] 10 Frugal Homemade Cleaners: http://thehappyhousewife.com/frugal-living/1-frugal-homemade-cleaners/

[4] Image: http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_O4O44WfWqoU/SrLKQikE9sI/AAAAAAAACgk/I8_WA27jWt0/s1600-h/crockpot+chicken+posole+stew.jpg

[5] Crock Pot Chicken Posole Stew: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2009/09/crock-pot-chicken-posole-stew.html

[6] Oven Fried Pork Chops: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2010/08/oven-fried-pork-chops.html

[7] 8 Easy CrockPot Recipes: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2011/11/8-easy-crockpot-recipes.html

[8] How to Save on Birthday Parties: http://thehappyhousewife.com/frugal-living/save-on-birthday-parties/

[9] Homemade Bread the Easy Way: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2011/02/homemade-bread-the-easy-way.html

[10] How to Make Your Own Cake Frosting: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2010/03/make-your-own-frosting.html

[11] Recipe for Pecan Apple Delight: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2009/09/pecan-apple-delight.html

Copyright © 2013 Smockity Frocks. All rights reserved.