- Smockity Frocks - http://www.smockityfrocks.com -

2:1 Ebook Bundle Sale

Posted By Smockity Frocks On February 10, 2014 @ 6:15 am In Uncategorized | No Comments

[1]

Did you know I am speaking at the 2:1 Conference [3] in Chicago in a few short weeks? 2:1 is a conference specifically designed to encourage bloggers who homeschool.

From the website:

2:1 will guide you to:

  • better use your online time
  • be effective with your gifts
  • (but most importantly) strengthen your relationship with Christ because you are a mother and wife first.

And because the 2:1 organizers are awesome, they have put together a bundle of speakers’ ebooks [4] to offer you for a limited time, at a discounted price.

VdayBundle [4]

Buy this ebook bundle now. [4]

For one week only, you can get 14 ebooks for only $12.95. That’s 93 cents each! 

Here are the ebooks you’ll be getting in this bundle:

There are also freebies from 2:1, See The Light Art, and All About Learning.

This ebook bundle will only be available until February 16, so hurry!

Go here to buy this ebook bundle! [4]


Article printed from Smockity Frocks: http://www.smockityfrocks.com

URL to article: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/2014/02/21-ebook-bundle-sale.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.smockityfrocks.com%2F2014%2F02%2F21-ebook-bundle-sale.html&media=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.smockityfrocks.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2014%2F02%2FVdayBundle-550x465.jpg&description=2%3A1%20Ebook%20Bundle%20Sale

[2] Image: https://us154.infusionsoft.com/go/bundle/a656

[3] 2:1 Conference: http://www.2to1conference.com/meet-the-team/

[4] a bundle of speakers’ ebooks: https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=1325606&c=ib&aff=127660&cl=168858" target="ejejcsingle

[5] 180 Days in the Word: http://http://www.2to1conference.com/180-days-in-the-word/

[6] 2:1 Conference: http://www.2to1conference.com/

[7] 31 Days to Build a Better Spouse: http://31daystopray.com/31dbbs

[8] Life by Ashley Pichea: http://blog.ashleypichea.com

[9] Be Thankful: http://kidsintheword.net/be-thankful-ebook/

[10] The Pelsers: http://thepelsers.com/

[11] Kids in the Word: http://kidsintheword.net/

[12] Brick Heroes: http://www.educatinglaytons.com/brick-heroes-activity-pack/

[13] Educating Laytons: http://www.educatinglaytons.com/

[14] The Busy Mom’s Guide to Romance: http://reallifepress.com/site/portfolio-item/the-busy-moms-guide-to-romance-ebook/

[15] The Busy Mom: http://thebusymom.com

[16] Cooking From Scratch with Homemade Mixes: http://frugalfamilyfavorites.com/cookbooks/

[17] Frugal Family Favorites: http://frugalfamilyfavorites.com/

[18] Dyslexia 101: http://www.mariannesunderland.com/dyslexia-101/

[19] Abundant Life: http://www.mariannesunderland.com/

[20] Hands-On Learning: http://www.weirdunsocializedhomeschoolers.com/order-my-e-book/

[21] Weird, Unsocialized Homeschoolers: http://www.weirdunsocializedhomeschoolers.com/

[22] The Homemaker’s Guide to Creating the Perfect Schedule: http://www.raisingarrows.net/the-homemakers-guide-to-creating-the-perfect-schedule/

[23] Raising Arrows: http://www.raisingarrows.net/

[24] Homeschooling Your Kinesthetic Visual Learner: http://www.meetpenny.com/2014/01/homeschooling-kinesthetic-visual-learner/

[25] Meet Penny: http://www.meetpenny.com/

[26] How to Manage Your Mouth: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/how-to-manage-your-mouth-for-kids-a-30-day-wholesome-talk-challenge-ebook

[27] Smockity Frocks: http://www.smockityfrocks.com/

[28] Pinteresting: http://inspiredbloggersnetwork.com/pinteresting-pinterest-strategies-brands-bloggers/

[29] Inspired Bloggers Network: http://www.inspiredbloggersnetwork.com

[30] Preschoolers and Peace: http://preschoolersandpeace.com/preschoolers-and-peace-ebook/

[31] Preschoolers and Peace: http://preschoolersandpeace.com/

[32] Raising Rock Stars Kindergarten: http://www.1plus1plus1equals1.com/RaisingRockStarsKindergarten.html

[33] 1+1+1=1: http://www.smockityfrocks.comwww.1plus1plus1equals1.net

Copyright © 2013 Smockity Frocks. All rights reserved.